I’m gonna love you through it

What would you do when your dearest one has a cancer?

What do you feel when knowing that her world is fall apart because of it?

It’s a never ending battle,,,

Well it’s never been easy for us too,,

After three long years of battle,,, time, energy, tears,, and unfortunately now have to face another surgery

But my dear reader, there’s always something we can do,, even when we feel that the hope is gone,,

I won’t say that it’s gonna be easy, no way, it’s really damn hard to face

But without support from the closest one, the treatment and drugs would be less helpful

This couple of month I love to hear and sing this inspiring song. This song was written to inspire hope and a positive message to those who are struggling through cancer. The lyric and words are very powerful to make our chin up.

“When you’re weak, I’ll be strong
When you let go, I’ll hold on
When you need to cry, I swear that I’ll be there to dry your eyes
When you feel lost and scared to death,
Like you can’t take one more step
Just take my hand, together we can do it
I’m gonna love you through it.”

So my dear reader, if (and I hope don’t) you, your family, friends or somebody you knew get this kind of illness. Just try to listen to this song, and give her support, say to her that “I’m gonna love you through it”

Posted on Juni 24, 2015, in Motivasi. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

